Forum to discuss and share information for Targa Rallies, Multivenue Autotests, Endurance Trials and Autosolos
HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Larne MC Laharna Lanes Rally ~ Results

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Posts : 176
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

PostSubject: Larne MC Laharna Lanes Rally ~ Results    Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:06 pm

Top 10 finishers:

1 Robert Woodside Ben McKee Toyota MR2 31:29 
2 David Crothers Barbara Kane Mazda MX-5 31:53
3 Christopher Evans Kevin Fagan Mazda MX-5 31:53
4 Mark Woodside Andy Blair Mazda MX-5 32:06 
5 Piers MacFheorais Ian McCulloch Mazda MX-5 32:10 
6 Simon Woodside Mark Faulkner Mazda MX-5 32:16
7 Steven Cromie Chris Henry Mazda MX-5 32:27 
8 Douglas Reid Andrew Gilmore Mazda MX-5 32:28
9 Ashley Lamont Geoffrey Lamont Mazda MX-5 32:36 
10 Damien Doran James Doran Toyota Starlet 33:02 

Class Winners:
Cl1: Eamonn Byrne Derek Smyth Toyota Starlet 33:07
Cl2: David Crothers Barbara Kane
Cl3: Damien Doran James Doran
Cl4: Mark Woodside Andy Blair
Cl5: Kevin Daly Mark Maxwell Hyundai Accent 34:07
Cl6: Damien Quinn Kieran Quinn Toyota MR2 35:15

Full results and link to results book available on

Mr Admin
Back to top Go down
Larne MC Laharna Lanes Rally ~ Results
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» the jim clark rally 2011
» results ...preston panthers competition
» Malton Forest Rally - Photos
» Results and Postponements for games played 28th November
» Day 1 results--Solheim Cup 2009

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Targas and Trials Info Page :: Targa Rallies :: Targa Results-
Jump to: