Forum to discuss and share information for Targa Rallies, Multivenue Autotests, Endurance Trials and Autosolos
HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Cookstown MC Slate Fuels Targa Rally Results

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Posts : 176
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

PostSubject: Cookstown MC Slate Fuels Targa Rally Results   Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:04 pm

Top 15 finishers

1 Eric Patterson Raymond Donaldson Mazda MX-5  20:27 
2 David Crothers Barbara Kane Maxda MX-5  20:28 
3 Matthew Mason Will Corry Nissan Micra 20:35
4 Steve Cromie Chris Henry Mazda MX-5 20:37 
5 Trevor Ferguson David McElroy Mazda MX-5 20:39 
6 Allan Harryman Suz Graham Toyota MR2 20:41 
7 Mark Stewart Chris Hobson Mazda MX-5 20:46 
8 John O' Reilly Nick Sparks Mazda MX-5 20:46  
9 Paul Williamson Trish McCann Mazda MX-5 20:48  
10 Mark Francis Gillian Haydon Mazda MX-5 20:48  
11 Simon Woodside Mark Faulkner Mazda MX-5 20:50  
12 Mark Woodside Andy Blair Mazda MX-5 20:50
13 Craig McCullough Stephen Ferguson Peugeot 205 20:51
14 Douglas Reid William Reid Mazda MX-5 20:57
15 Dermot Carnegie Mark Fitzsimon Ford Escort RS2000 21:01

Full results:

Results Booklet:

Mr Admin
Back to top Go down
Cookstown MC Slate Fuels Targa Rally Results
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» the jim clark rally 2011
» results ...preston panthers competition
» Malton Forest Rally - Photos
» Results and Postponements for games played 28th November
» Day 1 results--Solheim Cup 2009

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Targas and Trials Info Page :: Targa Rallies :: Targa Results-
Jump to: