Targas and Trials Info Page

Forum to discuss and share information for Targa Rallies, Multivenue Autotests, Endurance Trials and Autosolos
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Upcoming Events:
Cookstown MC Targa RallyApril 29th
Connacht Multi Venue AutotestMay 21st

Share | 

 UAC - It's Not the Boxing Day Targa Rally - Results

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Posts : 126
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

PostSubject: UAC - It's Not the Boxing Day Targa Rally - Results   Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:10 pm

1 Will Corry Peter/Moreland-Moore Mazda MX-5 18:52
2 Eamonn Byrne/Anthony Preston Toyota Starlet 18:53
3 Sam Wilson Simon/Brewster Austin Mini 18:57
4 Stephen Whitford/Phillip Morrow Mazda MX-5 4 18:58
5 Paul Mooney/Lorraine McMorrow Vauxhall Nova 1 18:59
6 Christopher Evans/Gillian Haydon Mazda MX-5 2 19:02
7 Steven Cromie/Matthew Mason Mazda MX-5 4 19:02
8 Eric PattersonRaymond Donaldson Mazda MX-5 2 19:11
9 Allan Harryman/Suz Graham Toyota MR2 2 19:12
10 Mark Woodside/Andy Blair Mazda MX-5 2 19:12
11 Steven Ferguson/Milton McWilliams Peugeot 106 1 19:15
12 David Crossen/Mark Faulkner Nissan Micra WRC 1 19:16

Class Winners:
C1: Eamonn Byrne/Anthony Preston
C2: Christopher Evans/Gillian Haydon
C3: Sam Wilson/Simon Brewster
C4: Stephen Whitford/Phillip Morrow
C5: Anthony Lyle/Gary Healy Peugeot 206 20:29
C6: Jordan Minta/Joshua Minta Mazda MX-5 20:14

Full results on RallyScore.net

Mr Admin
Back to top Go down
UAC - It's Not the Boxing Day Targa Rally - Results
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Charlotte vanVeenendaal takes up boxing for WC prep
» Skegness Boxing Day and Discount tickets
» HHH gets slaughterd by boxing fans
» Boxing night at the Club?
» Redditch Annual Boxing Festival

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Targas and Trials Info Page :: Targa Rallies :: Targa Results-
Jump to: