Forum to discuss and share information for Targa Rallies, Multivenue Autotests, Endurance Trials and Autosolos
 
HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in
Upcoming Events:
Cookstown MC A29 Targa RallySeptember 16th

Share | 
 

 2017 Event Dates

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 171
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

PostSubject: 2017 Event Dates   Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:34 pm

Sat 25 Mar 2017 Circuit of Ulster Targa Rally
Sat 15 Apr 2017 DMC Springfling Targa Rally
Sat 29 Apr 2017 CMC Shepherds Rest Targa Rally
Sat 27 May 2017 PMC (NI) Police MC Targa Rally
Sat 1 Jul 2017 BDMC Summer Targa Rally
Sat 8 Jul 2017 NUCC NUCC Targa Rally
Sat 22 Jul 2017 LMC Laharna Rally
Sat 12 Aug 2017 RMC Rathfriland Targa Rally
Sat 2 Sep 2017 NDMC Circuit of Down
Sat 16 Sep 2017 CMC A29 Targa Rally
Sat 7 Oct 2017 UAC Equinox Targa Rally
Sat 21 Oct 2017 NAMC North Armagh Targa Rally
Sat 11 Nov 2017 BDMC Autumn Lanes Rally
Sat 25 Nov 2017 MDMC MADMC Lanes Rally
Wed 27 Dec 2017 UAC Not The Boxing Day Rally

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Mr Admin
Back to top Go down
http://targasandtrials.forum-board.net
 
2017 Event Dates
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Carl Tiley event
» Fantasy League 2017 - Event #14 - Scottish Open
» Fantasy League 2017 - Event #02 - Dubai Desert Classic
» Fantasy League 2017 - Event #03 - Genesis Open
» Fantasy League 2017 - Event #12 - U.S. Open

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Targas and Trials Info Page :: Targa Rallies :: Events Calendar-
Jump to: