Forum to discuss and share information for Targa Rallies, Multivenue Autotests, Endurance Trials and Autosolos
HomePortal*FAQRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Larne MC Laharna Lanes Rally Results

Go down 

Posts : 185
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

PostSubject: Larne MC Laharna Lanes Rally Results   Sun Oct 02, 2016 10:51 pm

1 Christopher Evans Kevin Fagan Mazda MX5 35:59
2 Ashley Lamont Geoffrey Lamont Mazda MX5 36:14
3 Eamonn Byrne Joanna Lenehan Toyota Starlet 36:14
4 Robert Woodside Bruce Drummond Mazda MX5 36:17
5 David Crothers Barbara Kane Mazda MX5 37:15
6 Frank Lenehan Derek Smyth Toyota Starlet 38:05
7 Richard McCartney Liza Haveron BMW Compact 38:23
8 Steven Cromie Kielin Webb Mazda MX5 38:38
9 Michael O'Hara David O'Hara Nissan Micra 38:45
10 Richard Meeke Alex Lyons Mazda MX5 38:52

Class Winners
C1 Eamonn Byrne/Joanna Lenehan
C2 Ashley Lamont/Geoffrey Lamont
C3 Michael O'Hara/David O'Hara
C4 Richard McCartney/Liza Haveron
C5 Malcolm McDowell/Ruth Dickson Nissan Micra 39:36
C6 Kevin McNamee/Redmond McNamee Mazda MX5 39:36

Full results available on Rally

Mr Admin
Back to top Go down
Larne MC Laharna Lanes Rally Results
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Targas and Trials Info Page :: Targa Rallies :: Targa Results-
Jump to: