Forum to discuss and share information for Targa Rallies, Multivenue Autotests, Endurance Trials and Autosolos
HomePortal*FAQRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Dungannon MC Sprigfling Targa Rally

Go down 

Posts : 198
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

PostSubject: Dungannon MC Sprigfling Targa Rally   Tue Mar 20, 2018 8:01 pm

Dungannon MC will host their annual Sprinfling Targa Rally on Saturday April 14th. he event will again start from the Cohannon Inn just outside Dungannon and take in many favourite tests in the area including the ultra smooth Rhone House

Event Timetable
07.30 – 9.00 Car scrutiny and documentation 
09.30 Drivers Briefing 
10.01 First car starts 
15.30 (approx) First cars finishes 
16.30 (approx) Prize giving

Regs: HERE

Entry(online): HERE

Club Website: Dungannon MC

Mr Admin
Back to top Go down

Posts : 198
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

PostSubject: Re: Dungannon MC Sprigfling Targa Rally   Tue Mar 20, 2018 8:31 pm

Entries received

The entry list filled in 80 minutes from time of being released, a reserve list has ben started by the club

Andrew EarneyRachael O'Boyle 3Toyota Yaris
Frank Lenehan Tim Faulkner 1Toyota Starlet
Mark King Gary Campbell4Mazda MX5
Brendan Mooney John Nevin 6Mazda MX5
David Burns Connor Merphy1Ford Fiesta
Chris ArthurAlastair Robinson 4Mazda MX5
Michael O'DonnellBrendan McLarnon6Mazda MX5
Mark OdonnellAnthony Dobbin5Ford Puma
Kieran MahoneyChris Sykes 6Mazda MX5
Eamonn Byrne Joanna Lenehan 1Toyota Starlet
Trevor Ferguson Staven Ferguson2Mazda MX5
Dermot CarnegieMark Fitzsimon 2Ford Escort
Peter Faulkner TBA2Toyota MR2
Gareth MillerTBA4Mazda MX5
Michael Beattie Emma Beattie 3Ford Fiesta ST
Adam Brogan Mark Brogan 6Mazda MX5
Leslie Hawe TBA6Mazda MX5
Kevin Daly Alan Williamson 3Hyundai Accent
Davy Boyce Sam Boyce 6Toyota MR2
William CrossTedi Cross6Mazda MX5
Hugh O BoyleTBA6Mazda MX5
Damien Mooney Tony Anderson1Citreon saxo
Damien Quinn Kieran Quinn4Toyota MR2
Alistair Barker Scott Holmes6Mazda MX5
Jason Bell Mark Bell5Rover 25
Leslie McLeanScott McLean6Mazda MX5
Christopher Evans Kevin Fagan 2Toyota MRS
Gerry McVeigh TBA6Mazda MX5
Norman Ferguson John McNicholl 1peugeot 106
John O’ ReillyNick Sparks 2Toyota MR2
Darrell Burns TBA5Ford Fiesta
Gordon McCready Rory Mallon 4Toyota MR2
Steven CromieAlex Scott 2Mazda MX5
Conor O Boyle TBA6Mazda MX5
Allan Harryman Suz Graham 2Mazda MX5
Piers MacFheorais Ian McCulloch 2Mazda MX5
James MansfieldKarl Grehan 6Mazda MX5
Peter CaldwellRory McPolin4Mazda MX5
Ryan McIvor TBA6Mazda MX5
Martin ConlonMartin Conlon 6Mazda MX5
Jonathan McKeeIvan McKee5Nissan Micra
Robin Pitts Emmett McVeigh 6Toyota MR2
Robert WoodsideBruce Drummond 2Toyota MR2
Charlie ConwayNoel Conway 6Mazda MX5
Geoffrey Lamont Coli Irvine 6Mazda MX5
Padraig McAtamneyCiaran McNally 6Mazda MX5
Mark WoodsideAndy Blair 2Mazda MX5
Damien Doran James Doran 3Toyota Starlet
Mark Francis TBA2Mazda MX5
Niall McKennaErin McKenna 6Toyota MR2
Harry Barr Lawrernce Knox 6Mazda MX5
Robert Woodside Gary Woodside2Ford Escort
Peter DornanChris Moulds 3Mazda 323
Andrew EmersonLynette Buckley 5Vaxhall Corsa
Stuart Annesley Stephen Jess 4Mazda MX5
Gsry WoodsidePaul Woodside4Mazda MX5
Oran Baird Chris Hillis 6Mazda MX5
Sean DevlinSean Craig6Toyota MRS
Arthur McMullan Adam McMullan 4Ford Anglia
Matthew Hamill Gregory Hamill 6Mazda MX5
Matt Walker Ronald Walker 6Mazda MX5
Dougie Millar Glenn Millar3Volkswagen Golf
Fergus Mallon Paul Connolly 4Mazda MX5
Mark GillisAlan Gillis 3Ford Puma
Simon Brien Tiffany Brien4Mazda MX5
Angus Johnson TBA4Mazda MX5
Alastair Hayes Andrew Robinson 6Mazda MX5
Jack Brien Juanita Brien 4Mazda MX5
David Crothers Barbara Kane 2Mazda MX5
Eric McIvorSuzanne McIvor4Mazda MX5

Mr Admin
Back to top Go down

Posts : 198
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

PostSubject: Re: Dungannon MC Sprigfling Targa Rally   Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:51 pm

Final Instructions :

Seeded Entry List:

Top 20 seeds
1Christopher Evans (Delgany)Kevin Fagan (Goatstown)2Toyota MRS
2Eamonn Byrne (Bray)Joanna Lenehan (Bray)1Toyota Starlet
3Robert Woodside (Ballyclare)Bruce Drummond (Straid)2Toyota MR2
4Steven Cromie (Ballynahinch)Alex Scott (Comber)2Mazda Mx5
5Damien Mooney (Cookstown)Tony Anderson (Cookstown)1Citreon saxo
6David Crothers (Larne)Barbara Kane (Larne)2Mazda MX5
7Trevor Ferguson (Cookstown)Staven Ferguson (Dungannon)2MAZDA MX5
8Frank Lenehan (Sandyford)Tim Faulkner (Bray)1toyota starlet
9Allan Harryman (Bangor)Suz Graham (Tba)2Mazda Mx5
10Dermot Carnegie (Killiney)Mark Fitzsimon (Cabinteely)2Ford Escort
11Norman Ferguson (Stewartstown)John McNicholl (***)1peugeot 106
12Mark Woodside (Templepatrick)Andy Blair (Ballyclare)2Mazda MX5
13Mark Francis (Donaghadee)David Taggart (Bangor)2mazda mx-5
14Piers MacFheorais (Leopardstown)Ian McCulloch (Dartry)2Mazda MX-5
15David Burns (Stewartstown)Connor Merphy (Pomeroy)1Ford Fiesta
16Robert Woodside (Templepatrick)Jim Allen (Ballynure)2FORD ESCORT
17John O'Reilly (Enniskerry)Nick Sparks (Donabate)2Toyota MR2
18Andrew Earney (Ballygowan)Rachael O'Boyle (Ballygalley)3Toyota Yaris
19Gary Woodside (Ballynure)Paul Woodside (Ballyclare)4Mazda Mx5
20Mark King (Magherafelt)Gary Campbell (Dungannon)4Mazda Mx5

Mr Admin
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: Dungannon MC Sprigfling Targa Rally   

Back to top Go down
Dungannon MC Sprigfling Targa Rally
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Targas and Trials Info Page :: Targa Rallies :: Targa Rallies-
Jump to: