Forum to discuss and share information for Targa Rallies, Multivenue Autotests, Endurance Trials and Autosolos
 
HomePortal*FAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 2018 Event Dates

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 198
Join date : 2015-12-29
Location : Behind the scenes

PostSubject: 2018 Event Dates   Sun Jan 21, 2018 3:54 pm

Sun 28 Jan 2018                TDC        Dave Griffin Memorial Trial
Sat 3 Feb 2018                   MGCC   Derek Walker Memorial Trial
Sun 15 April 2018              ALMC    Multi Venue Autotest
Sun 20 May 2018              CONN   Connacht Multi Venue Autotest
Sat 16 June 2018               ADC       Lee Lucas memorial Trial
Sun 24 June 2018              TDC        Multi Venue Autotest
Sun 29 July 2018                BMC      Multi Venue Autotest
Sun 26 Aug 2018               TDC        Multi Venue Autotest
Sat 8 Sept 2018                  CMC      Cavan Multi Venue Autotest
Sun 16 Sept 2018              CONN   Connacht Multi Venue Autotest
Sat 29 Sept 2018               CAMC   Multi Venue Autotest

Dates subject to change

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Mr Admin
Back to top Go down
http://targasandtrials.forum-board.net
 
2018 Event Dates
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Targas and Trials Info Page :: Multivenue Autotests :: Multivenue Calendar-
Jump to: